Skip to main content

SigmafineHub® Studio Package Delete

Delete the package​

package-created

package-delete

The delete package icon is shown on each item line, clicking the “icon” a dialog form is shown requesting the user to confirm the action.

note

The package can be deleted StudioPackageAdmin is granted StudioPackageAdmin is NOT granted and the studio project is owned by the user

Deleted Package​

If the package has already been deleted, a trash icon indicates this in the list

package-delete